shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only.
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Sister Gracie + DIANA + Chloe Howl LIVE
Is Tropical DJ set latenight.

Tuesday, May 21
Ticekts on the door from Eight tonight!
Tickets are £6 Advance / Facebook Event
DIANA
are over from Canada for the Great escape who say this:
This Toronto trio encompass gorgeous, floaty vocals, gentle drums and reluctant bass lines that come together to create a sense of sweeping serenity. The result is some pretty sexy, summer sweetness.
https://www.facebook.com/ DianaSound

Playing at 10pm we have electronic two-piece Sister Gracie, who Time Out describe as "Whirring synths, funk rhythms and hand-claps all come together to form the super catchy Sister Gracie."
https://www.facebook.com/ sistergracie.uk

We're very excited to have Chloe Howl doing an early set for us.
https://www.facebook.com/ chloehowlofficial

Is Tropical DJs
Latenight we are joined by our old friends IS TROPICAL who are celebrating the release of their debut album. Expect them to bring a very messy party with them.

shim
Coming Up

Tuesday, April 22

Telegram + Kid Wave + Ming City Rockers Live

Tuesday, April 29

Nimmo and the Gauntletts Live

Tuesday, May 06

Antimatter People + Misterwives + Anto Dust + Guests

Tuesday, May 13

The Sundowners + Circles

Tuesday, May 20

White Heat Club

Tuesday, May 27

White Heat Club - Guests TBA!

Wednesday, June 04

Cymbals @ Corsica Studios

Tuesday, June 10

The Fauns + Blueprint Blue + Clubs

Tuesday, June 24

Strangefruit + Night Flowers + Bare Pale

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim