shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
The History of Apple Pie + Flamingo Drive
Tuesday, March 20
History of Apple PieYou have to imagine we did a little dance of happiness when this one got confirmed.
"all lilting melodies and slacker lust" just about sums it up.
http://www.thehistoryofapplepie.com

Flamingo drive are now supporting. http://www.facebook.com/FlamingoDrive
"Irresponsible, left-wing and weak."

We had a bit of a Keel Her work related malfunction...

Tickets are £5 Advance:
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/153496

shim
Coming Up

Sunday, August 28

WHITE HEAT goes BACK TO 2008

Friday, September 02

White Heat Club

Friday, September 02

The Caulfield Beats + Antwerp Live

Friday, September 09

White Heat Club

Wednesday, September 14

Weird Dreams + Glass

Friday, September 16

White Heat Club

Friday, September 16

Lawrence Arabia + James Canty

Wednesday, September 21

Francis Lung + Half Loon + Shaking Chains

Friday, September 23

White + Dinner + Ninth Wave

Friday, September 23

White Heat Club

Friday, September 30

White Heat Club

Friday, October 21

Drowners + Scarlet Rascal + Critics

Friday, October 28

Oh Pep!

Friday, November 18

Matthew and Me

Saturday, December 31

WHITE HEAT NEW YEARS EVE PARTY

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim