shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only.
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
The History of Apple Pie + Flamingo Drive
Tuesday, March 20
History of Apple PieYou have to imagine we did a little dance of happiness when this one got confirmed.
"all lilting melodies and slacker lust" just about sums it up.
http://www.thehistoryofapplepie.com

Flamingo drive are now supporting. http://www.facebook.com/FlamingoDrive
"Irresponsible, left-wing and weak."

We had a bit of a Keel Her work related malfunction...

Tickets are £5 Advance:
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/153496

shim
Coming Up

Tuesday, April 22

Telegram + Kid Wave + Ming City Rockers Live

Tuesday, April 29

Nimmo and the Gauntletts Live

Tuesday, May 06

Antimatter People + Misterwives + Anto Dust + Guests

Tuesday, May 13

The Sundowners + Circles

Tuesday, May 20

White Heat Club

Tuesday, May 27

White Heat Club - Guests TBA!

Wednesday, June 04

Cymbals @ Corsica Studios

Tuesday, June 10

The Fauns + Blueprint Blue + Clubs

Tuesday, June 24

Strangefruit + Night Flowers + Bare Pale

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim